The Healing Place

 

We currently support nineteen Missionary Teams and one Missionary Associate in various parts of the world

(missionaries serving in sensitive areas are not listed publicly)

 

Please remember these choice servants of the Lord in your prayers as they labor far from home
 

Updates from our missionaries may be viewed on a monthly basis at Nashville Assembly

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Ali, Chris and Nasim
Email Address: chris.ali@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Corbett, Doug
Email Address: doug.corbett@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Cunningham, Rick and Jan
Email Address: rick.cunningham@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.kidzromania.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Elliott, John and Dawn
Email Address: john.elliott@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.JD-Elliott.net
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Goodrich, Earl and Laura
Email Address: earl.goodrich@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hales, Chris and Amy
Email Address: chris.hales@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Knoles, John and Doris
602 W Gleneagles Dr

Phoenix , AZ 85023
USA
Home Phone Number: 602.993.0225
Fax Number: 602.896.8125
Email Address: johnknoles@usmissions.org
Web Address:    www.nativemarriage.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Mittelstaedt, Ditmar and Elizabeth
Email Address: ditmar.mittelstaedt@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Pantleo, David and Brenda
1227 E Mcclernon St

Springfield , MO 658033654
USA
Email Address: davidpantleo@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Snider, Brian and Sally
Email Address: brian.snider@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Wyatt, Grant and Molly
Email Address: grant.wyatt@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information